Functions, modules, options

The matelso Control Panel and the associated services and modules are explained on the following pages. The FAQs also provide answers to the most frequently asked questions. If the answer is not provided there, please contact our Accountmanagement.

Table of contents

  1. Configuration options
    1. Access to the Control Panel
    2. Access to API
  2. Call tracking applications
    1. Offline tracking
    2. Online tracking

Configuration options

Access to the Control Panel

The most self evident requirement for being able to understand or implement the manual and contents provided here are clear. You need to be a matelso customer and have active access to the matelso Control Panel.

Access to API

If you use the functionalities directly via our API and use call tracking directly in your systems, we advise using our separate API documentation.


Call tracking applications

alt text

Offline tracking

Monitor the (call) success of print campaigns. Which of your commissioned posters generates the most calls? What is the conversion rate for each print medium? To find out how to answer these questions and which of our platform’s modules and functions are useful to you, click here

Online tracking

User-based evaluations of your campaigns. Know what was googled before you were called. Which click resulted in the desired success on the basis of which online advertising campaign? A telephone number specially for certain advertising campaigns. Meaningful draw of different telephone number pools using URL parameters. The entire range of call tracking offers for the online world can be found here

Funktionen, Module, Möglichkeiten

Auf den folgenden Seiten wird das matelso Control Panel und die damit verbundenen Services und Module erklärt. Die FAQs bieten darüber hinaus Antworten auf die meistgestellten Fragen. Wenn auch das nicht mehr hilft, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Accountmanagement.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

  1. Konfigurations Möglichkeiten
    1. Zugang zum Control Panel
    2. Zugang zur API
  2. Call Tracking Anwendungsfälle
    1. Offline Tracking
    2. Online Tracking

Konfigurations Möglichkeiten

Zugang zum Control Panel

Die offensichtlichste Vorrausssetzung um das Handbuch und die hier aufgeführten Inhalte verstehen oder umsetzen zu könnnen liegen auf der Hand. Sie sollten Kunde bei matelso sein und einen aktiven Zugang zum matelso Control Panel haben.

Zugang zur API

Wenn Sie direkt über unsere API die Funktionalitäten nutzen und Call Tracking so direkt in Ihren Systemen nutzen, nutzen Sie am Besten unsere gesonderte API Dokumentation.


Call Tracking Anwendungsfälle

alt text

Offline Tracking

Den (Anruf)-Erfolg von Printkampagnen verfolgen. Welches Ihrer gebuchten Plakate generiert die meisten Anrufe? Welcher Conversion-Wert hängt an welchem Printerzeugnis? Was Sie benötigen um diese Fragen zu klären und welche Module und Funktion unserer Plattform dafür sinnvoll sind, erfahren Sie hier

Online Tracking

User basierte Auswertungen Ihrer Kampagnen. Wissen was ‘gegoogelt’ wurde bevor Sie angerufen wurden. Welcher Klick führte augfrund welcher Werbekampagne im Netz zum gewünschten Erfolg? Eine Rufnummer speziell für bestimmte Werbekanäle. Sinnvolle Ausspielung unterschiedlicher Rufnummernpools anhand von URL Parametern. Die gesamte Vielfalt von Call Tracking in der Online Welt finden Sie hier